Christmas

Christmas Gift Ideas

Here at Farlows we have everything for the country sports enthusiast all wrapped up! Choose the perfect Christmas gift from our selection of fishing, clothing & country lifestyle products. Order before 3pm on Thursday 23rd December using next-day for pre-Christmas delivery.

Read more Read less

THE FARLOWS CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE

Farlows is here to take care of all your gift requirements for lovers of fish, field and the great British countryside.

STOCKING FILLERS AND GREAT VALUE GIFT IDEAS

If you're looking for a stocking filler or a smaller gift that's perfect for the outdoor and country enthusiast in your life, then take a look at our collections below.

Men's Jackets and Coats

Our collection of men's outdoor jackets and coats are the perfect gift idea for the man in your life.

Ladies' Jackets and Coats

Our collection of women's outdoor jackets and coats are the perfect gift idea for the woman in your life.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Sunday 19th December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 24th December: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 25th December to Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 30th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 31st December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 1st January to Monday 3rd January: CLOSED
Back to Normal Hours from 4th January


THE FINEST BRITISH BAGS AND LUGGAGE

All Farlows bags and luggage are made in the UK and crafted with every attention to detail to ensure you enjoy stylish and practical products that will last a lifetime.

Shop Now