GBP

About Farlows

Farlows Fishing Tackle and Country Clothing Shop

The country enthusiast department store of choice, Farlows has been helping people enjoy rural pursuits for over 170 years.

A Mecca for fly fishing enthusiasts for more than a century, Farlows royal warrant is testament to a reputation of distinction. But it’s not just a fishing heritage that keeps customers returning. Whatever your quarry or destination, Farlows has the gear and guidance to ensure you cast, catch, aim and shoot better. Whether it’s the latest fly-fishing kit, traditional shooting attire, performance footwear or essential lifestyle accessories, a successful country encounter always starts at Farlows.

General Store Opening Hours 

Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri - 9am-6pm
Thurs - 9am - 7pm
Sat - 10am - 6pm
Sun - 11am - 5pm

We are open on bank holiday Mondays.

Christmas Opening Hours 

Thursday 11th December – 9.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 12th December - 9.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday 13th December - 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 14th December – 11.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 15th December – 9.00am to 7.00pm
Tuesday 16th December - 9.00am to 7.00pm
Wednesday 17th December - 9.00am to 7.00pm
Thursday 18th December – 9.00am – 8.00pm
Friday 19th December - 9.00am to 7.00pm
Saturday 20th December - 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 21st December – 11.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 22nd December – 9.00am to 7.00pm
Tuesday 23rd December - 9.00am to 7.00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 24th December - 9.00am to 3.00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 25th December – CLOSED
Boxing Day Friday 26th December – CLOSED
Saturday 27th December - 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 28th December – 11.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 29th December – 9.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 30th December - 10.00am to 6.00pm
New Years Eve Wednesday 31st December 9.00am to 3.00pm
New Years Day Thursday 1st December – CLOSED

Extended Returns Policy for Christmas 2014

Xmas ReturnsAll goods bought during the Christmas period - between 1st November 2014 & 24th December 2014 - can be returned up until 1st February 2015. For anything purchased before or after these dates - our normal returns policy applies. View our full returns policy here »

9 Pall Mall

Farlows Pall Mall flagship store is the perfect place to prepare for a day in the field. Just minutes from bustling Piccadilly and a stone’s throw from the gentleman’s preserve of Jermyn Street, the shopping at Farlows is world-renowned. 

Firstly there’s the space. Over 6500 square foot devoted to all aspects of the countryside set over two floors of a majestic listed building. Then there’s the carefully selected merchandise; more than 7000 products from only the best labels grace the shop floor, and stock mirrors seasonal changes and sporting disciplines.

Lastly, more than a century spent perfecting our art means Farlows knowledge is second to none. Our experienced staff are celebrated for their near-encyclopedic knowledge of all things fishing, shooting and generally ‘outdoorsy’. Whether you’re shopping for yourself or in need of gift solutions, the team at Farlows always has the answer.

Find Our Store


View Larger Map



Contact Details

Tel: 0207 484 1000

Email: info@farlows.co.uk

Post:
Farlows Ltd
9 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5NP